Board of Directors

Lars Havrevold

Lars HavrevoldPosition: GCAE President
About: Director and owner in Toppgolf AS

Robert Fiegl

Position: Board Member
About: CEO of the Österreichischer Golf-Verband

Peter Arendorf

Peter ArendorfPosition: Board Member
About: Chairman of the Danish Golf Course Owners Assocation (FPG) and owner of Hoersholm Golf.

Laurent Boissonnas

Laurent BoissonnasPosition: Board Member
About: Directeur Général Open Golf Club

Dirk-Jan VInk

Dirk-Jan VinkPosition: Board Member
About: Owner at Golfbanen Landgoed Welderen and Bleijenbeek

Colin Mayes

Colin MayesPosition: Board Member
About: Owner at Burhill

Hans Weckman

Hans WeckmanPosition: Board Member
About: President of the Board of Oy Golf Holdings Finland Ab, former President of the Finnish Golf Course Owners Association

Javier Insula

Javier InsulaPosition: Board Member
About: Partner and managing director at Making Golf. Vice President of the Asociación Española de Campos de Golf.

Stuart Orme

Stuart Orme BVGAPosition: Board Member
About: Board member of the BVGA.

Jarmo Turtiainen

Position: Board Member
About: Chairman of the Golf Course Association Finland

Contact us

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat